Home
Aktuelles
ELKI-Treff
Chrabbelmorge
Bilder/Berichte
Über uns
Vorstand
Generalversammlung
Statuten
Bankverbindung
Anmeldung
Kontakt
Mutationen
Links
Über uns
Vorstand
Anita Wespi (Präsidentin)
Dorfmattweg 7, 5606 Dintikon
056 491 42 20 / anita@vereinraegeboge.ch
Bea Seiler (Vizepräsidentin)
Postweg 23, 5606 Dintikon
056 624 07 64 / bea@vereinraegeboge.ch
Fabienne Haller (Aktuarin)
Föhrenweg 15, 5606 Dintikon
056 622 77 93 / fabienne@vereinraegeboge.ch
Katja Keller (Kassiererin)
Weidweg 2, 5606 Dintikon
062 891 00 27 / katja@vereinraegeboge.ch
Nadiya Russ (Beisitzerin - Kommunikation)
Mitteldorfstrasse 29, 5606 Dintikon
076 704 20 19 / nadiya.russ@vereinraegeboge.ch
Priska Rätzer (Beisitzerin - Aktivitäten/Anlässe)
Ahornstrasse 6, 5606 Dintikon
056 624 09 77 / priska@vereinraegeboge.ch
Anna Weder (Beisitzerin - Aktivitäten/Anlässe)
Riedlipark 15, 5606 Dintikon
056 610 50 53 / anna@vereinraegeboge.ch
Termine
  © 2012 Verein Rägeboge Dintikon